Election Day

Register to Vote

*** At this time, due to the pandemic, visits to Town Hall are by appointment only, but if you call ahead to the Registrars of Voters' office, you may drop off registrations at reception or in the Registrars' office. Masks are required. If you can't make it to Town Hall during business hours, you may register to vote online (both English and Spanish registration forms available) or download a voter registration card from the town website. If you do choose to register online, you will need your 9-digit CT license number as your ID number.***


Contact the Registrars of Voters:


18 Church Street /Memorial Town Hall

North Haven, CT 06473

203-239-5321 Extension 640

Office Hours: 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.


Visit the Registrars of Voters' website


Voting District Information

Not sure which voting district you're in?

Check the links below for more information.

Voting Districts by Street

Map of Voting Districts in North Haven

Find your polling place

DTC District Coordinators

District 1: Steve Fontana

District 2: Gerry Feinberg

District 3: Adam Joseph

District 4: Portia Elmer & Rod Williams

District 5: Heidi Avila & Kathy Spinato-Grant