top of page

Local Elected Democrats

Board of Selectmen
Sally Buemi

Planning and Zoning Commission
Jim Giulietti
Theresa Ranciato-Viele
Roderick Williams (alt)

Board Of Finance
Michael Hallahan
Nancy Barrett

Board of Education
Marie Devlin
Amanda Gabriele
Thais Moore

Police Commission
Alden Mead
Marc Calafiore

Fire Commission

Jennifer Caldwell

Zoning Board of Appeals
Joe Villano
Albert Wambolt
Ken Quick

Board of Assessment Appeals
Nupur Garg
Norman Juniewic

Registrar of Voters
James Carew


Statewide Elected Democrats

Attorney General
William Tong

State Comptroller
Natalie Braswell

Shawn Wooden

Secretary of State
Mark Kohler

Lieutenant Governor
Susan Bysiewicz

Ned Lamont
bottom of page